Raumklang Music „Snowflakes“

A special xmas gift from our friendly label Raumklang Music.

Raumklang Music’s 2010 catalog sampler is ready, featuring some
of the very best electronic musicians. Including Klangstabil, LPF12,
Tapage, Nanoptiq. Lucidstatic, Svart1, A Bleeding Star,Dirk Geiger,
Keef Baker, Access To Arasaka, Hotaru Bay, Midimode, ar.Muta,
Anklebiter, Frl. Linientreu, Autoclav 1.1.

It’s a free release, cause we wanna say thank you to the members
the Raumklang Music family, our friends and our fans. Thanks for
supporting us during the last eight years. Let’s rock together 2011.


01. Klangstabil – Gilb
02. Tapage – Unfold
03. Nanoptiq – Arecibo
04. Lucidstatic – All At Once
05. Svart1 – Der Schnitter
06. A Bleeding Star – While Blazed on Her Majesty’s Nyx’d Train…I ‘Vas Awaken’d By Hexes on a Fix’d Grave
07. LPF12 – In A Place Where Fear Resides
08. Dirk Geiger – Hello Europe
09. Keef Baker – Cortina
10. Access To Arasaka – Telestar
11. Hotaru Bay – Firefly Reject
12. Midimode – Prism
13. ar.Muta – Rolak Awor
14. Anklebiter – Make It Better
15. Frl. Linientreu – Mission Complete
16. Autoclav1.1 – Sealed Envelope (Dirk Geiger RMX)

Release Date: 12 – 24 – 2010

>>>download for free<<<

Quelle: www.raumklang-music.de

We wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year!